Leave a comment

Random Rant #1

Clearly – I’m not a millionaire and this is proving to be quite a problem.

I now know its not a huge threat to my bank’s financial future when I threaten to close my account with them . But, between two malfunctioning credit cards  in the last month ,countless phone calls to report that my cards are old and worn from excessive swiping (to date ,still not replaced) , several call centre operators mispronouncing my name (I mean how difficult is it to say S-Y-D-N-E-Y??) and a rather tense scene at the MegaMart outlet just now -where for a moment I thought I’d have to leave my stuff at the counter and make a run for it, I think I am ready to keep my money in my mattress!

All this from a bank that encourages me to ‘live richly’  and spend with ease! Sheesh!

uploaded via wordpress for blackberry@etisalat solutions.

Leave a Reply

